Up

Medtab - Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template

Website Templates


Medtab - Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template

Medtab Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template is packed with 17 pages including 2 home pages, 3 doctor archive styles along with 2 clinic archive styles with their related details pages. Additionally, we included a Booking appointment page with a functioning contact form which you can link to you inbox directly. That's not all! We have included FAQ page, services pages and Blog archive with several styles.

All components in Medtab Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template are developed using angular components, to check the components used, please check dependencies list in provided documentation.

Medtab Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template is 100% responsive and compatible with all browsers such as Chrome, safari, opera, firefox.

Medtab Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template Pages

Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)

Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)

Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog)

Blog Standard (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)

Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

About Us (/app/components/pages/about)

Services (/app/components/pages/services)

Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)

FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)

Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)

Clinic Grid (/app/components/pages/clinic-grid)

Clinic List (/app/components/pages/clinic-list)

Clinic Details (/app/components/pages/clinic-details)

Doctor Grid (/app/components/pages/doctor-grid)

Doctor List (/app/components/pages/doctor-list)

Doctor Details (/app/components/pages/doctor-details)

Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Medtab Medical Clinics Angular Js Website Template Features:

  • Built on Angular 11
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • ES6+
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation
Demo
  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 197783
Тип: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
$29
Live Demo Buy
Template # 197783
Type: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Features: Bootstrap, Light Template, Mobile Layout Included, Multipurpose, Premium, Pro, Responsive, Search Engine Friendly, Team Members, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, Static, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect,

Styles: Clean, Collage, Corporate, Minimalist, Mobile, Neutral,

Topic: Psychologist Templates, Medical Templates, Pregnancy Templates, Reproduction Clinic Templates, Rehabilitation Templates, Doctor,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Color: white, grey, cyan,

tags: angular, business, clean, clinic, corporate, dental, dentist, doctor, health, healthcare, hospital, medical, pharmacy, responsive, surgeon, elementor, js, javascript, angular js, angular components,